backstageadd ND

contact info for local pols

contact info for local pols

Postby raycyrx » Wed Oct 20, 2010 5:30 pm

Wasn't there a thread on the forum that posted contact info for local politicians? I can't seem to find it.
The Church is not a hotel for saints. It is a hospital for sinners.
St. Augustine
User avatar
raycyrx
 
Posts: 3252
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 1:15 pm

Re: contact info for local pols

Postby Happy Mom » Wed Oct 20, 2010 5:53 pm

raycyrx wrote:Wasn't there a thread on the forum that posted contact info for local politicians? I can't seem to find it.

Happy Mom wrote:Government Contacts

New postby stephenleykauf » Sun Feb 14, 2010 3:55 pm
Contact Your Elected Officials to Express Your Concerns.

They Need Your Input !

Find government contact information at http://www.votesmart.org

Barack Obama President Comments: 202-456-1111 / Switchboard: 202-456-1414 president@whitehouse.gov

Mitch Daniels Governor 317-232-4567 mdaniels@in.gov

Richard Lugar U.S. Senator 202-224-4814 senator_lugar@lugar.senate.gov
317-226-5555

Evan Bayh U.S. Senator 202-224-5623 senator@bayh.senate.gov
574-236-8302

Joe Donnelly U.S. Representative 202-225-3915 joe.Donnelly@mail.house.gov
574-288-2780

Reach any State Senator by calling the Senate switchboard: 800-382-9467 / 317-232-9400
Ed Charbonneau State Senator 219-462-0031 S5@in.gov
Jim Arnold State Senator 219-326-5826 S8@in.gov
Ryan Mishler State Senator 574-546-5265 S9@in.gov
John Broden State Senator 574-234-8050 S10@in.gov
Joseph Zakas State Senator 574-277-5155 S11@in.gov
Reach any State Representative by calling the House switchboard: 800382-9842 / 317-232-9600
Craig Fry State Representative H5@in.gov
Patrick Bauer State Representative 317-232-9628 H6@in.gov
Richard Niezgodski State Representative 574-233-8186 H7@in.gov
Ryan Dvorak State Representative 574-271-8006 H8@in.gov
Jackie Walorski State Representative 574-293-6622 H21@in.gov
Tim Neese State Representative 574-293-3894 H48@in.gov
Who are my legislators ? http://www.in.gov/apps/sos/legislator/search/map.jsp

Andy Kostielney County Commissioner 574-235-9534 pag@co.st-joseph.in.us
Dave Thomas County Commissioner SAME SAME
Bob Kovach County Commissioner SAME SAME

St. Joseph County Council
Randall Przybysz 574-282-1000 cocouncol@co.st-joseph.in.us
Rafael Morton 574-232-7190 SAME
Mark Catanzarite 574-232-9112 SAME
Corey Noland 574-273-0603 SAME
Michael Kruk 574-288-7504 SAME
Heath Weaver 574-233-9323 SAME
Dale DeVon 574-271-0686 SAME
Dennis Schafer 574-784-8285 SAME
Mark Root 574-674-9125 SAME

South Bend Common Council
Derik Dieter 574-243-5657 ddieter@southbendin.gov
Ann Puzzello 574-234-1834 apuzzell@southbendin.gov
Timothy Rouse 574-233-4049 trouse@southbendin.gov
Henry Davis 574-235-5983 hdavis@southbendin.gov
David Varner 574-291-1798 dvarner@southbendin.gov
Al Kirsits 574-287-6529 akirsits@southbendin.gov
Thomas LaFountain 574-289-9862 tlafountain@southbendin.gov
Oliver Davis 574-288-4523 odavis@southbendin.gov
Karen White 574-289-5765 kwhite@southbendin.gov

We the People, Michiana 912 Project. Association of local concerned citizens who want to leave their children and children’s children the same liberty, rights, and great Country that was given to them. Please contact visit http://www.Michiana912.org for further details.



Was this what you were looking for raycyrx?
"Preserving and protecting the principles of the Constitution is the primary role of the federal government."
User avatar
Happy Mom
 
Posts: 19486
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 6:03 am
Location: Granger

Re: contact info for local pols

Postby raycyrx » Wed Oct 20, 2010 6:10 pm

Yup.... thanks.
The Church is not a hotel for saints. It is a hospital for sinners.
St. Augustine
User avatar
raycyrx
 
Posts: 3252
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 1:15 pm


Return to Site Announcments and Information

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron